## **Link Governor Monitoring Responsibilities**

Name	Responsibilities	Co-ordinator
Mr Neil Jackson (Vice CoG)	SEND, Safeguarding, Computing, E-Safety	Laura Weaver – SENDCo Katy Nesom – Deputy SENCo Mark Watson – DSL Tracy Reed – Computing & E-safety
Miss Lucy Scarr	Anti Bullying	Mark Watson – DSL
Mrs Vicki Cooper	Early Years Foundation Stage	Melissa Pedro – EYFS Leader
Mr Andrew Plant (CoG)	English, Pupil Premium and Sports Premium Looked After children and Post Looked After Health and Safety	Laura Weaver – English Coordinator Laura Weaver – Pupil Premium oordinator Lucy Scarr – PESSPA Coordinator Laura Weaver – LAC and PLAC Coordinator Mark Watson - Headteacher
Cllr Alan Shield	MAT	Helen Handy -MAT Coordinator
Mrs Debbie Wilson	Science	Melissa Pedro – Science Coordinator
Ms Estelle Spring	Wellbeing	Mrs Clare Hannon All Staff – Wellbeing and Work load
Mr John Brierly	Maths	Mrs Clare Hannon – Maths Provision